NanoAlb is led by its Director & Coordinator, Prof Arben Merkoçi and two Co-coordinators, Prof. Majlinda Vasjari and Prof. Kledi Xhaxhiu who reports to the Board of Trustees (Academy of Sciences and participating Universities) that will be advised by the Scientific Advisory Board (will be made up of various distinguished international scientists in the rea of nanoscience and nanotechnology). NanoAlb serves as virtual centres that coordinate and support the research activities led by the Research Group Leaders. They are senior scientists affiliated to various Albanian universities and research centres. NanoAlban already has 22 Research Groups that carry out research activities at University of Tirana, Polytechnic University of Tirana, University of Prishtina, University of Tetova, University of Medicine in Tirana, Epoka University, University “Aleksander Moisiu”, Albanian University in Albania.


Check / follow :

Scientific Output


Public Tenders


Annual Reports